Business Lunch

Blend is

SOMETHING REALLY SPECIAL

Fresh, balanced dishes created for you using high-quality, regional and seasonal ingredients – without compromise, without fuss.

Schedule your next meeting in the BLEND berlin kitchen and bar. Go over your day sipping on a cool CRAFT beer or a specially prepared iced tea.

SEASONAL TWIST

Spring, summer, autumn and winter – every season brings a breath of fresh air into the kitchen. Our menu is heavily influenced by the
changing seasons.

Steffen Sinzinger’s team of chefs draw inspiration from the seasons. Constantly creating very different dishes with a certain twist. With a whole new mix from the inexhaustible MELTING POT CUISINE Berlin every time!

Björn Rauschenplat

PERFECT SERVICE

Björn Rauschenplat is a third-generation restaurateur. After being responsible for the Erbenhof restaurant in Weimar from 2013, he ran the Restaurant and Hotel Alt Weimar from 2016 onwards, which was awarded 15 Gault Millau points.

Here, he combined classic German and international cuisine. No parting of the ways in his view, but a further development of traditional cuisine, charmingly revitalised by the subtle integration of international products. Particularly evident at the bar in the BLEND, this concept is continuously being honed and refined in cooperation with regional manufacturers.

Business Lunch

Blend is

SOMETHING REALLY SPECIAL

Aus hochwertigen, regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten werden für Euch frische und ausgewogene Gerichte komponiert, ganz ohne Zwänge oder viel „Tamtam“.

Plant im BLEND berlin kitchen and bar bei einem kühlen CRAFT Bier oder einen eigens zubereiteten Eistee Eure nächsten Termine und lasst die Erlebnisse des Tages Revue passieren.

SEASONAL TWIST

Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter – zu jeder Saison kommt frischer Wind in die Küche. Unsere Speisekarte ist stark von den saisonal wechselnden Einflüssen geprägt.

Je nach Jahreszeit werden die Köche rundum Steffen Sinzinger inspiriert und schaffen es immer wieder aufs Neue ganz unterschiedliche Gerichte mit dem gewissen Twist zu kreieren. Jedes Mal ein ganz neuer Mix aus der unerschöpflichen MELTING POT CUISINE Berlins!

Björn Rauschenplat

PERFECT SERVICE

Björn Rauschenplat ist Gastronom in der dritten Generation. Nachdem er sich ab 2013 für das Restaurant Erbenhof in Weimar verantwortlich zeichnete, betrieb er ab 2016 das mit 15 Punkten im Gault & Millau ausgezeichnete Restaurant und Hotel Alt Weimar.

Dort vereinte er eine klassische deutsche und internationale Küche miteinander. Dies verstand er nicht als Auflösung, sondern als Weiterentwicklung der traditionellen Küche, die sich durch die dezente Einbindung internationaler Produkte charmant verjüngt. Zeigen wird sich dies vor allem an der Bar des BLEND, wo dieses Konzept in Zusammenarbeit mit regionalen Herstellern kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird.