Book Online

Eat more plants...

GOOD n‘ Vegan Pop up

We are still overwhelmed by the unexpectedly big rush of our first Pop Up. We thank you for the popularity and due to the huge demand we have decided to open the doors again for you. Therefore, you can stop by our temporary pop-up restaurant at BLEND and try the versatile dishes of Germany’s first purely vegan delivery service.

The BLEND restaurant offers us the perfect show stage for this. In the stylish ambience, you can indulge in the plant-based delicacies. It’s best to make a reservation today, because seats are limited.

To let you know a little bit about our menu, we like to introduce a few of our favourites.

Our Star

No Cheeseburger Cheddar Style

This is obviously your favourite. No other dish is so popular with you. And we’re especially proud of this little one, because the patty and bun are made in-house.

Buddha Bowl

Just delicious and healthy!

Buddha Bowl

Of course, vegan food also stands for healthy food. You can get the maximum degree of “healthiness” with our Buddha Bowl with brown rice, enoki mushrooms, young kale, spinach salad and much, much more. A true vitamin bomb… our Buddha Bowl!

Mac No Cheese Balls

🎶 Sweet dreams are made of cheese... 🎶

Mac No Cheese Balls

NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM …

Ma No Cheese

Big brother is watching!

Mac No Cheese

Of course, we also have the large version at the start. Our Mac No Cheese are in no way inferior to the original. Together with the creamy sauce, roasted Bimi broccoli, fried onion and red pepper flakes, they find their way to you.

Our Signature Dish

Vegan Camembert Burger

Every restaurant needs a special signature dish. For our pop up concept we have developed something really big. The “Vegan Camembert Burger”. Together with truffle mayonnaise and crispy potato crunch, it’s a taste 💥 explosion 💥 like no other.

Tiramisu

Throw me back to Italy! 🇮🇹

Tiramisu with strawberries

This dream in a glass is a vegan interpretation of an Italian classic. Refreshing, fresh and fruity, you will experience our tiramisu. Not only in the delivery service, this holiday in a glass is a discovery for many guests.

Lemon Curd im Glas

Here's a sweet and sour experience!

Lemon Curd in a jar

If life gives you lemons, make lemon curd, … with crumble, … and best of all raspberries, … and baiser, we thought. It’s best to enjoy it all together at once. Best moment. 😋

Book your table today!

• We look forward to you •

You’ll find these and many more vegan creations at the GOOD n’ Vegan POP UP restaurant in BLEND.

So feel free to book a table.

Opening hours from Monday to Sunday
11:30 a.m. – 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Book a table

Book a TableDownload the menu

If you would prefer to book the delivery service, please visit our GOOD n’ Vegan homepage.

Book Online

Eat more plants...

GOOD n‘ Vegan Pop up

Wir sind immer noch von dem unerwartet großen Ansturm unseres ersten Pop Ups überwältigt. Wir danken euch für den Zuspruch und haben uns aufgrund der riesigen Nachfrage dazu entschieden, erneut für euch Tür und Tor zu öffnen. Dafür könnt ihr in unserem temporären Pop Up Restaurant im BLEND einkehren und die vielseitigen Speisen des ersten rein veganen Lieferdienstes Deutschlands testen.

Das Restaurant BLEND bietet uns die passende Showbühne dafür. Im stylischen Ambiente könnt ihr euch den pflanzenbasierten Leckereien hingeben.

Reserviert am besten noch heute, denn die Plätze sind limitiert.

Unser Star

No Cheeseburger Cheddar Style

Dies ist offensichtlich euer Favorit. Kein zweites Gericht ist derart bei euch beliebt. Und auf diesen Prachtkerl sind wir ganz besonders stolz, denn das Patty und der Bun stammt aus eigener Herstellung.

Buddha Bowl

Lecker & gesund!

Buddha Bowl

Natürlich steht veganes Essen auch für gesundes Essen. Den maximalen Grad an „Healthiness“ bekommst du wohl mit unserer Buddha Bowl mit Naturreis, Enoki Pilzen, jungem Grünkohl, Spinatsalat und vielem vielem mehr. Eine wahre Vitaminbombe… unsere Buddha Bowl!

Mac No Cheese Balls

🎶 Sweet dreams are made of cheese... 🎶

Mac No Cheese Balls

NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM …

Ma No Cheese

Big brother is watching!

Mac No Cheese

Natürlich haben wir auch die große Version am Start. Unsere Mac No Cheese stehen dem Original in nichts nach. Zusammen mit der cremigen Sauce, gebratenem Bimi Brokkoli, Röstzwiebel und Paprikaflocken finden sie zu dir.

Our Pop up Signature Dish

Vegan Camembert Burger

Jedes Restaurant braucht einen Signature Dish. Für unser Konzept haben wir etwas ganz GROßES entwickelt. Zusammen mit Trüffelmayonnaise und krossem Kartoffelcrunch ergibt dieser vegane Camembert eine 💥 Geschmacksplosion 💥.

Tiramisu

Throw me back to Italy!

Tiramisu mit Erdbeeren

Dieser Traum im Glas ist eine vegane Interpretation eines italienischen Klassikers. Erfrischend, frisch und fruchtig wirst du unser Tiramisu erleben. Nicht nur im Lieferdienst ist dieser Urlaub in Glasform für viele Gäste eine Entdeckung.

Lemon Curd im Glas

Hier gibt's Süßes und Saures

Lemon Curd im Glas mit Himbeeren

Gibt dir das Leben Zitronen, mach Lemon Curd daraus, … mit Streusel, … und am besten noch Himbeeren, … und Baiser, haben wir uns gedacht. Am besten ist es, alles zusammen auf einmal zu genießen. Best moment. 😋

Buche deinen Tisch noch heute!

• Wir freuen uns auf dich •

Diese und viele weitere vegane Kreationen findest du bei uns im GOOD n‘ Vegan POP UP Restaurant im BLEND.

Buche dir also gerne einen Tisch.

Öffnungszeiten von Montag bis Sonntag
11:30 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr und 17:30 Uhr – 21:30 Uhr

Speisekarte

Möchtest du doch lieber den Lieferdienst buchen, dann schau gerne auf unserer GOOD n‘ Vegan Homepage vorbei.