Book Online

Whoop, whoop!

It's breakfast time!

Good news! From now on you can start the day well strengthened at our BLEND bar! Come along and enjoy the various and seasonal breakfast. Choose your perfect á la carte breakfast. Try your “Eggsperience” of a Shakshouka, a “Strammer Max” or order a classic omelette of your choice!

Maybe you’d like a snack sometime? There are also our delicious “Berliner Stullen” and bagels. And of course you can’t miss the pancakes.  For those who like it sweet and hearty or want to round off their breakfast with something that is healthy will also find porridges as well fruits in various ways.

Yummy, let’s try it! You can find everything your breakfast heart desires here.

Daily 06:30-12:00 at the BLEND bar

It is breakfast time!

Blend´s Bar is

THE BEST PLACE FOR A BEER

With Braufactum, we have put one of the pioneers of CRAFT beer on the map. At the annual Meininger International Craft Beer Awards, Braufactum regularly scoops the top prizes. Progusta fresh from the barrel embodies this unique quality! Our partner BRLO is also a relative newcomer to the Berlin market. 
The makers have made a name for themselves in the CRAFT Beer industry after just two years. Our BLEND bar serves these lovingly produced authentic beers ranging from Berliner Weiße, to Pale Ale and the full-bodied German IPA.

This is...

BERLIN IN THE MIX

We have Kornbrand and gin from the Berlin Cult Label Berliner Brandstifter. From the Spreewald, we have a single malt whisky and a top-class straight rye whisky. Three types of rum, bottled in BERLIN, which could not be more different. It pays to visit the BLEND bar. The Preußische Spirituosen Manufaktur also provides refreshing liqueurs for your well-being. On our exploration tours, we discovered high-quality products beyond the borders of Berlin. Two special drops worth mentioning: Eau de Vie from Prinz zur Lippe / from Schloß Proschwitz from Meissen and Elmendorf Korn H from Hamburg. Give them a try and taste the difference!

Check out our

BLENDED FLAVORS

Book Online

Whoop, whoop!

It's breakfast time!

Good News! Ab sofort könnt Ihr bei uns gut gestärkt in den Tag starten! Kommt vorbei und genießt das abwechslungsreiche und saisonale BLEND Frühstück. Wählt aus unserer neuen Karte Euer perfektes á la carte-Frühstück aus. Probiert unsere „Eggsperience“ einer Shakshouka, eines „Strammen Max“ oder bestellt Euch ein klassisches Omelette nach Wahl.

Vielleicht darf es auch mal eine Brotzeit sein? Es gibt köstliche Berliner Stullen und Bagels. Außerdem solltet Ihr unsere leckeren Pancakes nicht verpassen. Wer es süß und herzhaft mag oder sein Frühstück mit etwas Gesundem abrunden möchte, findet bei uns auch Porridges sowie Obst in den verschiedensten Zubereitungsarten.

Alles was das Frühstücksherz begehrt, findet Ihr hier.

Yummy, let’s try! Täglich 06:30-12:00 Uhr an der BLEND bar

 

It is breakfast time!

Blend´s Bar is

THE BEST PLACE FOR A BEER

Mit Braufactum haben wir einen der Vorreiter des CRAFT Bieres auf die Karte gesetzt. Beim jährlichen Meininger International Craft Beer Award räumt Braufactum regelmäßig die vorderen Preise ab. Progusta frisch vom Fass verkörpert diese einzigartige Qualität! Auch unser Partner BRLO ist noch sehr jung am Berliner Markt. 
Schon nach 2 Jahren haben sich die Macher einen Namen in der CRAFT Beer Branche gemacht. Von der Berliner Weiße, zum Pale Ale bis hin zum vollmundig abgerundeten German IPA, servieren wir diese mit Liebe produzierten, authentischen Biere an unserer BLEND Bar.

This is ...

BERLIN IN THE MIX

Bei uns findet Ihr den Kornbrand und Gin des Berliner Cult Labels Berliner Brandstifter. Aus dem Spreewald haben wir einen Single Malt Whisky und einen Straight Rye Whisky erster Güte. Dreierlei Rum, bottled in BERLIN, der unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnte. Dafür lohnt es sich schon, der BLEND Bar einen Besuch abzustatten. Auch die Preußische Spirituosen Manufaktur sorgt mit erfrischenden Likören für ihr Wohlbefinden. Auf unseren Erkundungstouren haben wir hochwertige Produkte jenseits der Berliner Stadtgrenzen entdeckt. Zwei besondere Tropfen seien hier genannt: Eau de Vie vom Prinz zur Lippe / vom Schloß Proschwitz aus Meissen und der Elmendorf Korn H aus Hamburg. Probiert und schmeckt den Unterschied! Jede Menge abgefahrene und kreative Drinks mixt Euch unser BLEND bar Team auf Nachfrage. Teilt uns gern Eure Wünsche mit oder lasst Euch beraten. Es ist fast nichts unmöglich.

Check out our

BLENDED FLAVORS