Book Online

BLEND BERLIN

No other city offers so much to discover in culinary terms than Berlin. What sounds like an arrogant presumption at first, turns out to be true on closer inspection.

Between Kreuzberg’s street-food markets, the outdoor locations in Neukölln and the soul food from Mitte, the BLEND in Berlin sets itself the task of building a bridge between street food and a classic restaurant to combine modern culinary influences with the values of traditional food. You can find the BLEND at a cosmopolitan place in the former West Berlin, between the Kurfürstendamm and Potsdamer Platz.

Blend is

MADE IN BERLIN

Welcome to Berlin – home to an infinite number of cultures and styles like no other city.

From fusion kitchen, to soul food to street food. And a new restaurant in Berlin, where all these impressions are combined into an unforgettable experience in the former West Berlin. The Blend Restaurant in Berlin creates a completely new way of cooking and eating in the capital city with its Melting Pot Cuisine.

We are

BLEND

To do justice to the city’s diversity, a mirror image of the city awaits you in the BLEND. Melting Pot Cuisine is a unique concept in Berlin, characterised by diversity and creativity.

Beside the idea of bringing together different culinary styles, the concept also refers to uniting the Berlin public and offering both modern foodies and traditional connoisseurs a special gastronomic alternative. Learn more about the BLEND Restaurant here.

Book Online

BLEND BERLIN

In keiner anderen Stadt gibt es kulinarisch so viel zu entdecken wie in Berlin. Was zunächst nach einer arroganten Anmaßung klingt, entpuppt sich bei genauerem Betrachten als wahr.

Zwischen den Streetfood-Märkten Kreuzbergs, den Outdoorlocations in Neukölln und dem Soulfood aus Mitte, stellt das BLEND in Berlin hierbei den Anspruch an sich selbst, eine Brücke zwischen Streetfood und klassischem Restaurant zu bilden, um so moderne Genusseinflüsse mit traditionellen Essenswerten zu verbinden. An einem kosmopolitschen Ort im ehemaligen West Berlin, zwischen Kurfürstendamm und Potsdamer Platz wartet das BLEND auf Dich.

Blend is

MADE IN BERLIN

Willkommen in Berlin – einer Stadt, die wie kaum eine andere unendlich viele Kulturen und Stile beherbergt.

Von Fusion Kitchen über Soulfood bis hin zu Streetfood. Und einem neuen Restaurant in Berlin, in dem all diese Eindrücke zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis im ehemaligen West Berlin kombiniert werden. Das Blend Restaurant in Berlin kreiert mit seiner Melting Pot Cuisine eine völlig neue Art der Küche und des Essens in der Hauptstadt.

We are

BLEND

Um der Vielfalt der Stadt gerecht zu werden, erwartet Dich im BLEND ein Spiegelbild der Stadt. Melting Pot Cuisine ist ein in Berlin einzigartiges Konzept, das sich durch seine Vielfalt und Kreativität auszeichnet.

Neben der Idee verschiedene kulinarische Richtungen zusammenzuführen, bezieht sich das Konzept auch darauf, das Berliner Publikum zu vereinen und sowohl modernen Foodies, als auch tradionellen Genießern eine besondere gastronomische Alternative zu bieten. Mehr über das Restaurant BLEND erfährst Du hier.