Business Lunch

It`s Lunchtime, Baby!

Business Lunch

Time has come! Very soon we`ll offer a completely new business lunch on weekdays. Start date will be the 12th February

Enjoy the weekly varying lunch menu, choose two or three individual courses including water & coffee, from noon to 2pm in the BLEND berlin. Just take a look at our menu to get your own impression for your next visit at BLEND! See you!

Blend is

NEW BERLIN CUISINE

Pulsating, diverse and cosmopolitan. Tradition and modernity come together in the city of freedom, the home to free spirits from all over the world, enriching the local culture with international influences.

Inspired by the multi-ethnic population, the BLEND restaurant reflects the spirit and soul of Berlin as a melting pot: free, modern, urban and with a creative twist. Be inspired by a culinary art that adopts the versatility of flavours, cultures and cooking styles to create dishes that respect the season and the region.

BLEND WITH GOOD WINE

Wine connoisseurs and novices can taste up to 80 different wines from all over the world in our restaurant – including excellent wines from lesser known regions.

Our transparent pricing is also an invitation to come and try.

Steffen Sinzinger

A SPECIAL CHEF

Steffen Sinzinger started his career in the “first floor” restaurant (1 Michelin star, 18 Gault & Millau points). Here, he became acquainted with French cuisine under the direction of Michelin-starred Matthias Buchholz.

This break with tradition was followed by Japanese fusion cuisine in Shiro i Shiro under Eduart Dimant, before developing his own style as a chef in the Le Faubourg restaurant. In the restaurant, he interprets and stages the vibrant food scene of Berlin in his own inimitable way.

Restaurant Berlin

Business Lunch

It`s Lunchtime, Baby!

BUSINESS LUNCH

Ab sofort bieten wir Euch einen neuen Business Lunch in unserem Restaurant in Berlin Charlottenburg an.

Von 12-14 Uhr könnt Ihr die wöchentlich wechselnde Lunchkarte auch zu Euren individuellen Mittagsmenüs zusammenstellen. Ihr bekommt zu den gewünschten Gerichten zusätzlich noch ein Wasser und Kaffee gereicht.

Schaut gerne für Eure Zusammenstellung bei unseren aktuellen Speisekarten nach. Und um immer up-to-date zu bleiben, tragt Euch unbedingt für unseren Newsletter ein.

 

CHECK OUR MENUs

BLEND is

NEW BERLIN CUISINE

Pulsierend, vielfältig und kosmopolitisch. In der Stadt der Freiheit, der Heimat von Freigeistern aus aller Welt verschmelzen Tradition und Moderne, wird einheimische Kultur um internationale Einflüsse bereichert.

Inspiriert von der multiethnischen Bevölkerung spiegelt das Restaurant BLEND berlin kitchen and bar den Geist und die Seele von Berlin als Schmelztiegel wider: Frei, modern, urban, und mit kreativem Twist. Lassen Sie sich von einer Kochkunst begeistern, die Vielseitigkeit von Aromen, Kulturen und Kochstilen aufgreift und Gerichte unter Beachtung von Saison und Regionalität erzeugt.

BLEND WITH GOOD WINE

In unserem Restaurant könnt Ihr als Weinkenner und Novizen bis zu 80 verschiedene Tropfen aus aller Welt verkosten – darunter auch exzellente Weine aus weniger bekannten Regionen.

Auch die transparente Preisgestaltung lädt zum Probieren ein.

Steffen Sinzinger

A SPECIAL CHEF

Steffen Sinzinger begann seine Karriere im Restaurant first floor (1 Michelin-Stern, 18 Punkte im Gault & Millau). Dort lernte er die französische Küche unter der Leitung von Sternekoch Matthias Buchholz kennen.

Der Bruch mit der Tradition folgte mit der japanischen Fusion-Küche im Shiro i Shiro unter Eduart Dimant, bevor er als Chefkoch im Restaurant Le Faubourg seinen eigenen Stil entwickelte. Im Restaurant wird er die höchst vibrante Foodszene Berlins auf seine ganz eigene Art interpretieren und in Szene setzen.

Restaurant Berlin